RMI RMI RMI RMI RMI

Исполнение целевого изготовления

Trimax S50 – S350 Pumps

Плунжерные насосы класса ‘S’ образуют ядро насосных систем RMI. Для того , чтобы отвечать самым требовательным операционным условиям насосы постоянно проходят программу разработки, с учетом ключевых задач по более высокой эффективности и сни-жению затрат за время эксплуатации в нашем дизайне пересматривается весь процесс.

pdfЗагрузите брошюру по продукту S50

pdfЗагрузите брошюру по продукту S75

pdfЗагрузите брошюру по продукту S200

pdfЗагрузите брошюру по продукту S300

 

Quinmax S500

S500 -это последнее дополнение к классу ‘S’. Пятиплунжерный дизайн оказывает более низкое усилие на коленвал и ассоциированные опоры в тоже время уменьшенный гидравлический шум и пульсация давления минимизируют воздействие толчков на другие критические части оборудования, увеличивая ожидаемый срок службы.

pdfЗагрузите брошюру по продукту S500

 

Оборудование управления

Для увеличения эффективности системы мы поставим полное решение управления , включая привода с изменяемой скоростью , автоматические рычаги управления и все функции управления и мониторинга рабочего состояния для обеспечения того, чтобы обо-рудование работало эффективно и без отказов.

 

Защита окружающей среды

Для ограждения от опасных и сложных условий, в которых работают многие из наших насосов имеются различные конструкции предохранительных корпусов , которые защищают насосную станцию от окружающей среды рабочей площадки , пыли, химических и погодных повреждений и шума.

pdfЗагрузите брошюру по вспомогательным компонентам

pdfСкачать буклет Преимущества для клиентов

Forgotten password?

RMI RMI,s75, pump, variable speed, drive RMI RMI RMI, oil industry, flushing, testing, variable speed, umbilical

Purpose-built performance

Trimax S50 ā€“ S350 Pumps

The Trimax triple Plunger reciprocating pumps form the core basis of our hydraulic performance band, and has been established as a market leader in the industry for many years. Its modular construction and robust design is ideal for the arduous conditions faced in coal mining and the steel industry.

pdfDownload S50 Product Leaflet 50 Hz

pdfDownload S50 Product Leaflet 60 Hz

pdfDownload S75 Product Leaflet 50Hz

pdfDownload S75 Product Leaflet 60 Hz

pdfDownload S200 Product Leaflet 50Hz

pdfDownload S200 Product Leaflet 60 Hz

pdfDownload S300 Product Leaflet 50Hz

pdfDownload S300 Product Leaflet 60 Hz

 

Quinmax S500

The S500 is our flagship product and increases the performance envelop of the established ā€˜Sā€™ range of pumps. The five-plunger design exerts lower forces on the crankshaft and associated bearings, while reduced hydraulic noise and pressure pulses minimise the impact of surges on other critical items of equipment, increasing their life expectancy.

pdfDownload S500 Product Leaflet 50Hz

pdfDownload S500 Product Leaflet 60 Hz

 

Control Equipment.

To maximise system efficiencies, we will supply a complete control solution, including variable speed drives, automatic controls, and all the operating and health-monitoring functions to ensure the equipment runs efficiently and fault free.

 

Environmental Protection

To guard against the hazardous and challenging conditions within which many of our pumps operate, varying protective housings designs are available to protect the pump station from the site environment, dust, chemical and weather damage, and noise.

Forgotten password?